Bharathidasan Paadal

In order to honor ‘Arignar Anna’ elocution was organized by Murasoli Trust on the topic “Puratchi Kavignar Bharathidasan Paadal”. The following students participated and won prizes.

  1. Prashanthi – I B.Sc(I.T) won the first prize
  2. Kavya – II B.Sc(Maths) won the second prize

Two students from the department of mathematics won the participation prize –

  1. Rathidevi – II B.Sc(Maths)
  2. Kavitha – II B.Sc(Maths)

Skip to toolbar